Scheduled Visits by 4-Year Admissions Recruiters

All recruiting visits will be held from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Commons lobby unless otherwise noted.


Fall 2017

August

Monday, Aug. 28: St. Mary, MSSU

Tuesday, Aug. 29: Cleveland, Graceland

Wednesday, Aug. 30: Avila, K-State Polytechnic

September

Tuesday, Sept. 5: KU, Cleveland

Wednesday, Sept. 6: MNU, St. Mary

Thursday, Sept. 7: Park, MWSU

Monday, Sept. 11: K-State, Ottawa

Tuesday, Sept. 12: St. Mary, Avila

Wednesday, Sept. 13: UMKC, Central Methodist

Thursday, Sept. 14: U of Central Missouri, Columbia

Monday, Sept. 18: MS&T, NWMSU

Tuesday, Sept. 19: Baker, Oklahoma Wesleyan

Wednesday, Sept. 20: Washburn, Grand Canyon University

Thursday, Sept. 21: Mizzou

Monday, Sept. 25: Wichita State Engineering

Wednesday, Sept. 27: Rockhurst

Thursday, Sept. 28: Pittsburg State

October

Tuesday, Oct. 3: Park, MSSU

Thursday, Oct. 5: Oklahoma Wesleyan

Monday, Oct. 9: MNU, Ottawa

Tuesday, Oct. 10: Central Methodist, K-State

Wednesday, Oct. 11: MWSU, Grand Canyon University

Thursday, Oct. 12: WSU, Nebraska Wesleyan

Monday, Oct. 16: Donnelly

Tuesday, Oct. 17: Washburn, NWMSU

Wednesday, Oct. 18: KU, Emporia State

Monday, Oct. 23: Simpson College, Ozark Christian College

Tuesday, Oct. 24: UMKC, Baker

Wednesday, Oct. 25: Fort Hays State, University of Arkansas

Thursday, Oct. 26: University of Arkansas

Tuesday, Oct. 31: Graceland, William Woods

November

Wednesday, Nov. 1: KU

Thursday, Nov. 2: MNU, Avila

Monday, Nov. 6: Central Methodist, MWSU

Tuesday, Nov. 7: Ottawa, MSSU

Wednesday, Nov. 8: Rockhurst, K-State

Thursday, Nov. 9: Cleveland

Monday, Nov. 13: UMKC, Westminster

Tuesday, Nov. 14: Emporia State, Wichita State

Wednesday, Nov. 15: Park, Donnelly

Thursday, Nov. 16: Washburn, Oklahoma Wesleyan

Monday, Nov. 27: KU

Tuesday, Nov. 28: Pittsburg State, Graceland

Wednesday, Nov. 29: Baker, Grand Canyon University

Thursday, Nov. 30: Columbia College

December

Monday, Dec. 4: Donnelly, Columbia

Tuesday, Dec. 5: Emporia State, Drake

Wednesday, Dec. 6: Rockhurst

Thursday, Dec. 7: NWMSU