Emergency Medical Science Advisory Board

Brian Bailey, EMS Training Administrator

Steve Chick, EMS Chief, Johnson County Fire District #2

Brad Cusick, EMS Chief, Overland Park Fire Department

Dave Ediger, EMS Chief, Miami County EMS

William Featherston, M.D., Emergency Department Physician; JCCC EMS Assoc. Medical Director

Colin Fitzgerald, Training Chief, Fire/EMS Training Dept., Leawood Fire Department

Ben Grimsley, Fire/EMS Coordinator, Merriam Fire Department

Darren Hall, Assistant EMS Chief; Representing Rural EMS; JCCC Alumni, Franklin County EMS

Natalie Hartig, Assistant Chief of Education, Johnson County Med-Act

Phil Hodgdon, Chief; Johnson County Fire Chiefs Assn., Johnson County Consolidated District #2

Mark Holcomb, M.D., Emergency Department Physician; JCCC EMS Associate Medical Director

Ryan Jacobsen, M.D., Medical Director, Johnson County EMS System

Ted McFarlane, Chief, EMS Department Administrator, Johnson County Med-Act

Brian Smith, EMS Chief, Kansas City, KS Fire Department

Derek Sobelman, Captain, Fire/EMS Training Department, Olathe Fire Department

Donna Sosna, RN, Hospital E.D. Representative, Overland Park Regional Medical Ctr.

Michael E. Szczygiel, Senior Loss Control Representative, THOMCO

Mark Terry, Deputy Chief, Johnson County Med-Act

Eve Tolefree, Fire/EMS Department Administrator, Lawrence-Douglas County Fire and Medical